MORNING SESSION  Presentations of active reform initiatives in the human rights field		AFTERNOON SESSION  Identifying shortcomings and responses for human rights observance.	
09:00	Forum Opening	Moderator	Hans Thoolen, Board member of True Heroes Films Emmanuel Jal, South Sudanese artist and human rights advocate
Key Opening Welcome statement	Jan Martenson, Fmr Under-Secretary-General of the United		Retta Reddy, Chief of UN Operations in Darfur
	Nations and Director-General at the UN Office at Geneva		Yevgeny Zhovtis, Director of Kazakh Bureau for Human Rights
	Eric Sottas, President of FHRF and Former Director of OMCT	Video Contacts	Burundi, Sudan, Ukraine, Kazakhstan ,Kenya, Tajikistan,
Welcome statement			
	Bruna Molina, Vice-President of FHRF and professor at Webster	14:30	Public Dialogue: strengthening enforcement procedures in
09:30	Discing the Environment on the Human Bights Agenda		Human Rights
09:30	Placing the Environment on the Human Rights Agenda		
Moderator	Nicola Spafford Furey, Vice President of Earth Focus Foundation	Coordinator	Stanley Nyoni, One Future, One Planet
	Polly Higgins, Chairwoman of Eradicating Ecocide Global Initiative		Speaker and Public Participation
	Adam Koniuszewski, Chief Operating Officer, Green Cross		
	Gonzalo Oviedo Senior Advisor for Social policy, IUCN	16:00	Coffee Break - Networking
	Jorge Vinuales, Harold Samuel Professor of Law and Environmental		
	Policy at the University of Cambridge	16:30	Civil Society Brainstorming: New Ideas and Initiatives
10:30	Coffee Break - Networking	Moderator	Eric Sottas, President of FHRF
	Conce break Networking		Gerald Staberock, Director of OMCT
11:00	New International Structures: A Way Forward		Delia Mamon, President of Graines de Paix
			Nidal Salim, Director of GNRD
Moderator	Alfred de Zayas, UN Independent Expert on the Promotion		Deo Hakizimana, Director of CIRID
	of a more Equitable and Democratic International Order		Guy A. Bottequin, President of International Society for Human
	Kirk Boyd, President of IBOR		Rights
	Andreas Bummel, Secretary-General of the Campaign for a UN		
	Parliamentary Assembly	18:00	Concluding statements
	lan Seiderman, Legal and Policy Director International		
	Commission of Jurists		Jan Martenson, fomer Director-General at the UN Office at
	Margaret Anderson, Education Director at IBOR		Geneva
			John Pace, Chief Research and Right to Development Branch
12:00	Lunch Break		Office, OHCHR
		18:30	Evening Reception